Working and Refining Ad Listing Fields

Started by Hobby, Apr 07, 2022, 06:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hobby

Have any suggestions to add to the current ad listing questions? Anything we missed... we are trying to only ask the important stuff! Reply with your suggestion...

dogwalker

I'm glad the "are you indie?" question was removed.   Let's get real.  Many dudes would like to know the answer to that question but in the [what seems like a] million years I've been a hobbyist maybe about 3 providers have openly said they are managed [i.e, pimped....excluding those that work for agencies] so it's POINTLESS to ask that on an ad.  The answer will always be no whether it is or not in reality.
    What services are offered is at the top of any dudes list but apparently that's covered in ad text a lady posts? 
     A place to post links to their external websites or social media? 
     Other physical attributes....height, cup size, tattoos, smokes, etc.? 
     Seems to be a balance between what website requests and what providers put in ad text.
if one or the other is not complete then hopefully one can contact the lady to ask.....but these days certain questions are not allowed!

Hobby

so it's POINTLESS to ask that on an ad.  The answer will always be no whether it is or not in reality.

Did you bother to go to classifieds and look what the fields are? No you did not! Go have a look at we have now the come back with your ideas...

Heywood69

I'm assuming additional specific regions will be added as (hopefully) needed?

Heywood69

For the rate field, perhaps like -160 and 500+ for the lowest and highest to cover out-of-range rates.

thaikhan