Biden's using a CPAP

Started by dogwalker, Jun 28, 2023, 02:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

dogwalker

HighStepper

Quote from: dogwalker on Jun 28, 2023, 02:42 PMThoughts?

I have been using a CPAP machine for sleep apnea for about seven years.

I use the PHILIPS/RESPIRONICS Dreamstation Auto CPAP which runs so quiet that your bed partner cannot even hear it.

Too much sex is still not enough.

bats

dogwalker

Someone will.  I guarantee it.  Just give it a day or so.

Danno

half the people I know use one. better than dying. most keep it a secret
if you snore you might need one.
Just tap me on the head if I overstay my welcome

Romanticlover

Doesn't surprise me, he won't last four more years.
Like Like x 1 View List
Are we having fun yet?

Blkfyre

Quote from: Romanticlover on Jun 28, 2023, 06:07 PMDoesn't surprise me, he won't last four more years.

I've been using one for 10+ years. Why would using one make one think he would have a shortened lifespan?

DoctorTaco

Lol, I've had a CPAP for over 25 years, back when I was in my early 30's and still in good shape. 

I fell asleep one afternoon driving back from Redding on I-5 at 75mph after a sales appointment. Veered to the left and when my tires went off the pavement I woke up and hit the brakes causing the car to slide a bit on the dirt and rocks. Scared the shit out of me. I sat there shaking for about ten minutes before I got back on the road. Called the doctor the next day.

Biden has a CPAP. Big fucking deal. That's the last of my worries with that old geezer. 
Off Topic: we need age limits for POTUS. All of these clowns are too old!

Like Like x 1 View List

dogwalker

Leader of Cameroon is 90.  Median age of a world leader is 62.  I was in Chile recently and most people I talked to there thought Gabriel Boric was doing a bad job.  Too young and inexperienced.  You cannot view this attachment.

Procrastinator